LiDAR data acquisition & processing services

We have clients all over the World.   Our clients range from small business to large corporations.

ABOUT US

With over 30 years of experience, Eagle Mapping has an experienced management team that is supported by senior technical staff to produce high quality accurate maps.  A wide variety of deliverables are available using specialized processing and mapping software.  

We own state of the art LiDAR collection equipment including the RIEGL VQ-780i, LMS-Q1560 and the Q780.  We use the most sophisticated software to process LiDAR data.

LiDAR and digital photography are acquired with our own Cessna 206 and other leased aircraft when necessary.  


Mapping the path to your future profits!

CONTACT US

Head office Location:

201 - 2071 Kingsway Avenue

Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 6N2

Canada

Toll free: 1 877.942.5551

Office: +1 604.942.5551

Fax: +1 604.942.5951

info@eaglemapping.com

 

Doug Linwood

Production Manager

dlinwood@eaglemapping.com

Direct Phone: 778-943-1336

Canadian Services:

James Hume

President

sales@eaglemapping.com

Office: +1 604.942.5551

John Rankin

Geomatics Sales Consultant

jrankin@eaglemapping.com

250.613.9458

USA Services:

Andrew Lewis

Vice President Sales & Marketing
alewis@eaglemapping.com

Direct Phone: 503.501.2728

 

Central & South America Services:

Hector de los Santos

Geomatics Sales Manager

hsantos@eaglemapping.com

Direct Phone: 1.604.764.5623

Carmen Eustaquio

Representante de Negocios

carmen@eaglemapping.com

Direct Phone: +51 988-045355

or +51 988-045444 

Website / Marketing Inquiries :

Loni Starycki / Riki Hume

Marketing Coordinator

marketing@eaglemapping.com

 

© 2020 Eagle Mapping Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.