LiDAR data acquisition & processing services

We have clients all over the World.   Our clients range from small business to large corporations.

ABOUT US

With over 30 years of experience, Eagle Mapping has an experienced management team that is supported by senior technical staff to produce high quality accurate maps.  A wide variety of deliverables are available using specialized processing and mapping software.  

We own state of the art LiDAR collection equipment including the new RIEGL VQ-1560ii, VQ-780ii, LMS-Q1560 and LMS-Q780 sensors.  Our in-house LiDAR analysts use cutting edge software and classification algorithms to process LiDAR data.

Out of our aviation hub in Abbotsford, British Columbia, we lease several Piper Navajos and own /operate a Cessna 206. We regularly work with partners across the western hemisphere to provide aerial platforms for our LiDAR and camera sensors.


Mapping the path to your future profits!

CONTACT US

Head office Location:

420 - 20178 96th Ave, Langley, BC, 

V1M 0B2, Canada

Toll free: 1 877.942.5551

Office: +1 604.942.5551

Fax: +1 604.942.5951

info@eaglemapping.com

 

Doug Linwood

Production Manager

dlinwood@eaglemapping.com

Direct Phone: 778-943-1336

Canadian Services:

James Hume

President

sales@eaglemapping.com

Office: +1 604.942.5551

John Rankin

Geomatics Sales Consultant

jrankin@eaglemapping.com

250.613.9458

USA Services:

Andrew Lewis

Vice President Sales & Marketing
alewis@eaglemapping.com

Direct Phone: 503.501.2728

 

Central & South America Services:

Hector de los Santos

Geomatics Sales Manager

hsantos@eaglemapping.com

Direct Phone: 1.604.764.5623

Carmen Eustaquio

Representante de Negocios

carmen@eaglemapping.com

Direct Phone: +51 988-045355

or +51 988-045444 

Website / Marketing Inquiries :

Loni Starycki / Riki Hume

Marketing Coordinator

marketing@eaglemapping.com

 

© 2021 Eagle Mapping Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.